Zoom

Online
 
Meeting day:  Every Monday of the month.
Time: 19:00
Description: Zoom Meeting for a Natter, Playing Card Bingo and Quiz Contact Cath Broughton on 01604 416896 email midland.social@bmwclubuk.net
 


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Monday, October 07, 2024
Monday, October 14, 2024
Monday, October 21, 2024
Monday, October 28, 2024
Monday, November 04, 2024
Monday, November 11, 2024
Monday, November 18, 2024
Monday, November 25, 2024
Monday, December 02, 2024
Monday, December 09, 2024
Monday, December 16, 2024
Monday, December 23, 2024
Monday, December 30, 2024
Monday, January 06, 2025
Monday, January 13, 2025
Monday, January 20, 2025
Monday, January 27, 2025
Monday, February 03, 2025
Monday, February 10, 2025
Monday, February 17, 2025
Monday, February 24, 2025
Monday, March 04, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Monday, March 03, 2025
Monday, March 10, 2025
Monday, March 17, 2025
Monday, March 24, 2025
Monday, March 31, 2025

Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
Events left in the current Diary = 139
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  Safety talk
  Date: 03/03/2024
  Mercia
 
BikeSafe Presentation A return visit featuring case studies of road traffic incidents.

View Details



  Winter Talk and Bring & Buy
  Date: 03/03/2024
  Southern
 
No Information

View Details



  Ride in for Lunch
  Date: 07/03/2024
  Yorkshire
 
Ride in to meet at 12 noon. Please let Keith & Elizabeth know your menu choice(s) by 3 March.

View Details



  Scottish Motorcycle Show
  Date: 16/03/2024 to 17/03/2024
  Scottish
 
Come visit the club stand.

View Details



  "Spring Carvery Lunch"
  Date: 17/03/2024
  South East
 
Please book with Social Secretary ASAP. NOON - sitting down at 1pm NO RUN

View Details



  Breakfast Meet
  Date: 17/03/2024
  Southern
 
No Information

View Details



CampingCaravan & MotorhomeHotelB&B   Early Spring Camp
  Date: 22/03/2024 to 24/03/2024
  Scottish
 
Camping £12 + £2 per adult per night. Statics, 1 double plus 2 twins £100 per night. (Site Owner: John Tel 01671402324, mobile 07394893054.) Situated in the middle of Newton Stewart for B&B's, shops, . . .

View Details



  "March Hare Run" with Shaun & Brenda
  Date: 24/03/2024
  South East
 
Garden Centre opens at 10.00 allow time for refreshments.

View Details



Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Northern
Thatch and Thistle Pub
27/02/2024
11:00  Tuesday
view details
 
East Anglia
The Cricketers
03/03/2024
12:00  Sunday
view details
 
Mercia
Barton Village Hall
03/03/2024
10:00  Sunday
view details
 
Midland
Sycamore Cafe
03/03/2024
12:00  Sunday
view details
 
Northern
Let's Eat Cafe
03/03/2024
12:30  Sunday
view details
 
Yorkshire
Cafe & Bistro
03/03/2024
12:00  Sunday
view details
 
Midland
Zoom
04/03/2024
19:00  Monday
view details
 

 

Buy your Club Merchandise click here
Exclusive Club Regalia, available nowhere else.

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com