Hoar Park

The Craft Village
Nuneaton Road
Church End
CV10 0QU
 
Meeting day:  Every Wednesday of the month.
Time: 09:30


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Wednesday, September 01, 2021
Wednesday, September 08, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Wednesday, January 05, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Wednesday, February 02, 2022
Wednesday, February 09, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
Wednesday, March 09, 2022
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Wednesday, April 06, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022


Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
Events left in the current Diary = 19
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  Run to Abbeydale Industrial Hamlet
  Date: 29/07/2021 to 29/07/2021
  Mercia
 
Meet @ CMC Claycross (S45 9DP) 10am

View Details



  Langford Museum Bike Show
  Date: 01/08/2021
  East Anglia
 
Section stand showing BMWs to the World. To show yours email ab.townley@btinternet.com

View Details



  Ride to Jacks Hill Cafe
  Date: 05/08/2021 to 05/08/2021
  Mercia
 
Meet @ McDonalds DE22 4AA 10am.

View Details



  Chas's Chips 4
  Date: 12/08/2021 to 12/08/2021
  Mercia
 
Meet @ Shell Garage DE22 2DG 1800hrs.

View Details



  Ride to Scarcliffe Bike Meet
  Date: 17/08/2021 to 17/08/2021
  Mercia
 
Meet @ Shell garage DE22 4DG 1800hrs.

View Details



CampingCaravan & MotorhomeBunkhouseHotelB&B   Billy & Mandy @
  Date: 20/08/2021 to 22/08/2021
  Scottish
 
For Hostel & Camping prices see www.thebmwclub.org.uk/scottish/ Book direct on 01847 611789. Quote BMW Group. www.tonguehostelandholidaypark.co.uk

View Details



  Brunch meeting
  Date: 22/08/2021
  East Anglia
 
Drop in for a coffee and cake.

View Details



  Dave's Mystery Motorsickle Run
  Date: 27/08/2021 to 27/08/2021
  Mercia
 
Meet @ McDonalds DE22 4AA 10am.

View Details



Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Northern
Thatch and Thistle Pub
27/07/2021
11:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Mercia
Hoar Park
28/07/2021
09:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Western
Old Barn
28/07/2021
12:00  Wednesday
view details
 
Northern
The Pot Place
29/07/2021
13:00  Thursday
view details
 
South West
The Fisherman's Cot
29/07/2021
12:00  Thursday
view details
 
East Anglia
The Cricketers
01/08/2021
12:00  Sunday
view details
 
Mercia
Canalside Cafe
01/08/2021
10:00  Sunday
view details
 
Yorkshire
Cafe & Bistro
01/08/2021
11:00  Sunday
view details
 

 

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com