Hoar Park. The Craft Village


Hoar Park. The Craft Village
Nuneaton Road
Church End, Nr Ansley
Nuneaton, Warks
CV10 0QU
 
Meeting day:  Every Wednesday of the month.
Time: 09:30


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017


Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
BMW Insurance

Events left in the current Diary = 41
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  BMW Wollaston's BBQ
  Date: 24/05/2017
  Midland
 
BMW Wollaston are hosting a BBW for the Midland Section. Please bring your driving licence as there will be demo rides available. Commences 18:30 hrs.

View Details



  Lunch at the Dutch House Cafe
  Date: 25/05/2017 to 25/05/2017
  Yorkshire
 
Ride in to meet at 12 noon. Please let James know if you intend to join us by Tuesday, 23 May so that he can advise the venue of numbers.

View Details



  The Fisherman's Cot
  Date: 25/05/2017
  South West
 
Thursday meet at the Fisherman's Cot 12.00 noon

View Details



  Peter Brindle's Lunch Meet
  Date: 01/06/2017 to 01/06/2017
  Yorkshire
 
Ride in to meet at 12 noon. Please let Peter know if you intend to join us by Tuesday 30th. May so that he can advise the venue of numbers.

View Details



Mileage Competition

Pos
Name
Total
1
Ian Speight
3828
2
Charles Roberts
3092
3
Bob Denman
2507
4
Paul Barker
1536
5
Tim Fisher
1478
6
Jason Goodwill
1120

For full details click here


Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Mercia
Hoar Park. The Craft Village
24/05/2017
09:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Irish
Dublin Section
25/05/2017
20:00  Thursday
view details
 
South East
Refer to Diary of Events in Journal
26/05/2017
20:00  Friday
view details
 
East Anglia
Various - see journal or section site
28/05/2017
usually 10am  Sunday
view details
 
Irish
Galway ride-out
28/05/2017
11:00  Sunday
view details
 
Scottish
Hopeville Social Club
28/05/2017
12.30  Sunday
view details
 
South East
Refer to Diary of Events in Journal
28/05/2017
Midday  Sunday
view details
 
Western
Honey Cafe
29/05/2017
12.00  Monday
view details
 

 

Buy your Club Merchandise click here
Exclusive Club Regalia, available nowhere else.

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com