Hoar Park Craft Village

Nuneaton Road
Church End
Nr Ansley
Nuneaton, Warks
CV10 0QU
 
Meeting day:  Every Wednesday of the month.
Time: 09:30


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020


Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
BMW Insurance

Events left in the current Diary = 202
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  Mini-Thatch Weekend
  Date: 21/02/2020 to 23/02/2020
  Irish
 
Accommodation is in cottages on the grounds, meals and bar in the main building. Price €110 per person includes 2 nights B&B, dinner Saturday night, lunch on Sunday ride out. Friday dinner is payable . . .

View Details



  Rhino Rally
  Date: 21/02/2020 to 23/02/2020
  All
 
Hotels, camping and cabins.

View Details



  Ride Out Mini Golf Challenge
  Date: 23/02/2020
  Oxford
 
Southern Section vs Oxford Section Mini Golf Challenge, Andover

View Details



  Sunday Lunch Meet
  Date: 23/02/2020
  South West
 
No Information

View Details



  Lunch
  Date: 23/02/2020
  South East
 
Lunch - Millbrook Garden Centre, Staplehurst, TN12 9BT. Run 1pm

View Details



  Spring Carvery Lunch
  Date: 01/03/2020
  South East
 
Book ASAP

View Details



  Talk by Michelle Shaker, Staffordshire Speedwatch
  Date: 01/03/2020
  Mercia
 
With not only bacon butties but also a lively talk on how to be safe on the road.

View Details



  with Peter Brindle
  Date: 05/03/2020
  Yorkshire
 
No Information

View Details



Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Yorkshire
Seaways
22/02/2020
12:00  Saturday
view details
 
East Anglia
Cannon Motorcycles
23/02/2020
10:00  Sunday
view details
 
Northern
Mold
23/02/2020
13:00  Sunday
view details
 
Scottish
Hopeville Social Club
23/02/2020
12:30  Sunday
view details
 
Oxford
The Fox and Hounds
25/02/2020
20:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Mercia
Hoar Park Craft Village
26/02/2020
09:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Irish
Leinster area Meeting
27/02/2020
20:00  Thursday
view details
 
Oxford
The Rose & Crown
27/02/2020
19:00  Thursday
view details
 
South West
The Fisherman's Cot
27/02/2020
12:00  Thursday
view details
 

 

Buy your Club Merchandise click here
Exclusive Club Regalia, available nowhere else.

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com