Corr's Corner

Corr's Corner Hotel
Glengormley
Co Antrim
 
Meeting day:  Every Wednesday of the month.
Time: 19:00
Description: Weekly 04 - 08
 


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Wednesday, May 04, 2022
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Wednesday, June 01, 2022
Wednesday, June 08, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
Events left in the current Diary = 123
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  Lunch time pub meet
  Date: 27/01/2022
  South West
 
Trying a new venue to replace Fishermans Cot

View Details



  "Just Lunch"
  Date: 30/01/2022
  South East
 
no ride out

View Details



  Oxford Meetup® Ride Out
  Date: 09/02/2022
  Oxford
 
No Information

View Details



  Winter Speaker Ian Linton Patagonia
  Date: 13/02/2022
  Oxford
 
No Information

View Details



CampingCaravan & MotorhomeBunkhouseHotelB&B   Rhino Rally
  Date: 18/02/2022 to 20/02/2022
  All
 
Book your own accommodation, advise if you're going.

View Details



  Sunday Lunch: Hongxin Chinese
  Date: 20/02/2022
  Oxford
 
No Information

View Details



  Lunch time pub meet
  Date: 24/02/2022
  South West
 
Lunch time pub meet ring Phil to book

View Details



  Oxford Meetup® Ride Out Super Sausage
  Date: 24/02/2022
  Oxford
 
https://www.meetup.com/BMW-Club-Oxford-Motorcycle-Riders/events/281594864/

View Details



Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Midland
Zoom Night
24/01/2022
19:00  Monday
view details
 
North East
Weekly Monday Rideout
24/01/2022
10:00  Monday
view details
 
Northern
Thatch and Thistle Pub
25/01/2022
11:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Oxford
The Rose & Crown
25/01/2022
19:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Mercia
Hoar Park
26/01/2022
09:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Oxford
The Fox and Hounds
26/01/2022
20:00  Wednesday
view details
 

 

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com