Weekly Monday Rideout

Various Locations
 
Meeting day:  Every Monday of the month.
Time: 10:00
Description: Please visit to section Facebook page for details of weekly Monday rides https://www.facebook.com/groups/1449261211996123/
 


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Monday, January 24, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Monday, February 07, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 07, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Monday, April 04, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022
Monday, May 02, 2022
Monday, May 09, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Monday, June 06, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Monday, July 04, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Monday, August 01, 2022
Monday, August 08, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Monday, August 22, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Monday, September 05, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Monday, October 03, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Monday, November 07, 2022
Monday, November 14, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022
Monday, November 28, 2022
Monday, December 05, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022

Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
Events left in the current Diary = 123
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  Lunch time pub meet
  Date: 27/01/2022
  South West
 
Trying a new venue to replace Fishermans Cot

View Details



  "Just Lunch"
  Date: 30/01/2022
  South East
 
no ride out

View Details



  Oxford Meetup® Ride Out
  Date: 09/02/2022
  Oxford
 
No Information

View Details



  Winter Speaker Ian Linton Patagonia
  Date: 13/02/2022
  Oxford
 
No Information

View Details



CampingCaravan & MotorhomeBunkhouseHotelB&B   Rhino Rally
  Date: 18/02/2022 to 20/02/2022
  All
 
Book your own accommodation, advise if you're going.

View Details



  Sunday Lunch: Hongxin Chinese
  Date: 20/02/2022
  Oxford
 
No Information

View Details



  Lunch time pub meet
  Date: 24/02/2022
  South West
 
Lunch time pub meet ring Phil to book

View Details



  Oxford Meetup® Ride Out Super Sausage
  Date: 24/02/2022
  Oxford
 
https://www.meetup.com/BMW-Club-Oxford-Motorcycle-Riders/events/281594864/

View Details



Regular meets for the next 7 days:-
 
Midland
Zoom Night
24/01/2022
19:00  Monday
view details
 
North East
Weekly Monday Rideout
24/01/2022
10:00  Monday
view details
 
Northern
Thatch and Thistle Pub
25/01/2022
11:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Oxford
The Rose & Crown
25/01/2022
19:00  Tuesday
view details
 
Mercia
Hoar Park
26/01/2022
09:30  Wednesday
view details
 
Oxford
The Fox and Hounds
26/01/2022
20:00  Wednesday
view details
 

 

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com