Dublin Section Meeting


West County Hotel
Chapelizoid
 
Meeting day:  Last Thursday of the month.
Time: 20:00


Current Scheduled Meet Dates
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Thursday, September 24, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020


Comments and opinions posted on Facebook are that of the individual and not necessarily that of The BMW Club
BMW Insurance

Events left in the current Diary = 1
For a complete listing click the Calendar link on the menu above.
  Mini-Thatch Weekend
  Date:  21/02/2020 to 23/02/2020
  Irish
 
Will be held in cottages in the grounds of Upton Court Hotel.(Meals and bar in the main hotel building.) Price 110.00 euros (pps) includes 2 nights B&B and dinner Saturday night with lunch on Sunday r . . .

 

View Details



Regular meets for the Irish Section for the next 4 weeks:-
 
Irish
Dublin Section Meeting
26/12/2019
20:00  Thursday
view details
 
Irish
Limerick
07/01/2020
20:00  Tuesday
view details
 

 

CSS Menu Top Css3Menu.com